staging-sync

설명

이 플러그인은 2024년 3월 20일(으)로 폐쇄되었고 내려받기가 불가능합니다. 사유: 지침 위반.

후기

2023년 7월 9일
It copied over the pages, but it also copies over settings for plugins, though they are different between the live and staging site. So, plugins start using URLs for the live site instead of the staged site, and the activation keys for some plugins had to be reset for the staging site. It also broke some things on the live site. Be aware you may have to correct some things after running it. Fortunately, I won’t have to do it often.
2023년 3월 30일 답글 1개
Didn’t work for me. In fact, once I hit the “start sync” button on staging, nothing happened and on the live site, it reset all my plugin settings.
모든 2 평가 읽기

기여자 & 개발자

“Synchronize your staging site with your live site!”(은)는 오픈 소스 소프트웨어입니다. 다음의 사람들이 이 플러그인에 기여하였습니다.

기여자